The Plan Commission is the second most active group in City Government behind the Common Council. Its planning duties and responsibilities and the authority to perform them are contained in Chapter 62.23 of the Wisconsin Statutes. It is responsible for reviewing and making recommendations to the Common Council and all rezoning, conditional use permits, and land division. The Commission is provided with staff support through the Department of Community Development.


  • Mayor Daniel Bukiewicz (A 8/12) (exp 4/20)
  • Greg Loreck (A 4/17) (exp 4/20)
  • Ald. Chris Guzikowski  (A 4/14) (exp 4/20)
  • Donald Oldani (A 5/19) (exp 4/21)
  • Christine Hanna (A 1/18) (exp 4/22)
  • Chaucey Chandler (A 4/10) (exp 4/22)
  • Mike Simmons (non-expiring)
  • Dawn Carillo (A 7/11) (exp 4/21)
  • Fred Siepert (A 6/12) (exp 4/21)

Ex-Officio Members

  • Doug Seymour (non-expiring)
  • Building Inspector (non-expiring)

Live Stream

Meetings are also streamed live and archived for viewing

Commission Meeting Videos

Agendas & Minutes

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer