The Landscape and Beautification Committee shall promote, conduct, and award the annual City of Oak Creek Landscaping Awards. The Committee will create and review the criteria for eligibility, promote the competition, select the finalists, and award the winners for residences and businesses within the City. In addition, the Committee will work with the Streets, Parks, and Forestry Department to promote and enhance the natural areas of the City. The Committee may attend other meetings as approved by the Common Council, and should report to the Council following their regular meetings.


  • Glen Kulas (A 5/14) (exp 5/20)
  • Deb Chvilicek (A 5/14) (exp 5/20)
  • Dave Chvilicek (A 7/14) (exp 5/20)
  • Chris Guzikowski (Ald Rep) (A 5/14) (exp 4/20)
  • Steve Bautch (A 5/14) (exp 5/20)
  • Rebecca Lane (A 5/14)
  • Tim Tehan (A 8/14) (exp 5/20)
  • Sharon Tehan (A 8/14) (exp 5/20)

Ex-Officio Members

  • Dan Bukiewicz
  • Rebecca Lane, City Forester

Agendas & Minutes

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer