Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Aldermanic Districts

  • Departments:Clerk's Office
  • Divisions:Resident Services & Programs
  • Phone:(414) 766-7023

The City is divided into six aldermanic districts, with one elected alderperson representing the residents of that district. These six elected officials represent residents by serving on the City’s Common Council. 

Visit the Aldermanic Districts page for more information. 


Return to full list >>